What are little girls made of sugar & spice & all,

Went to the gym this morning, and all the regular  crowd with there. As most of you know, I go on the Body Trax machine about twice a year, and it reads  your inside organs, body fats etc. Des went on this morning and had a good reading the same as the last one. which was six months ago. I am a bit reluctant to have mine done, as I have put on a few pounds, but I am going to bite the bullet and have it done next Sunday. 
After we had lunch, I was going to wash the kitchen floor. and went into the airing cupboard  where the gas boiler is, and I noticed there was water all over the floor. I called J., and we cleared everything out, and wiped up the water on the floor. We have the boiler covered with British Gas, so after a short phone call they said they would  send out an engineer   this afternoon, and to cut a long story short, he is checking the boiler as I write. He has found the fault. but doesn't have the part he needed on the van, so he will fast track the order. The good news is. we can use the boiler, so we will have heating and hot water on tonight, and he will be back tomorrow afternoon to fit the new part. 
Looking forward to watching the last episode of Endeavour on ITV1 tonight, when all should become clear, as long as I don't fall asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.