This & That

By shelbel64

City Hall, London

Every other weekend my lovely friend & I spend a day pounding the streets of London with cameras in hand.

Although I was born & bred in the capital, I never tire of discovering & rediscovering the architectural delights of the city which span hundreds of years.

During Sundays expedition we spent the afternoon ambling along the Thames first on one side then the other, crossing it at various points including Waterloo & Tower bridge.

My Blip is a shot I kind of 'stole' from someone I consider to be a very skilled photographer. This was roughly how he composed his shot, which I adored, but I have used some new filtering software to make it look quite different from his original. I must admit I'm very pleased with the results!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.