The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Week 10 - 52 Frames - Complimentary Colours

Week 10 challenge is Complimentary colours with the extra challenge being Product Photography which I think I have achieved here.  I used a packet of Parma Violets against a sheet of yellow paper to get the purple/ yellow compliment.  If I had had time and energy I would have gone out to try to source some lovely purple and yellow flowers, or red and green vegetables but this was all I had.

Steve came out for our Sunday walk with Phoebe and myself and I think this last round of antibiotics *may* be doing the job with him seeming better.  However I do plan to hold off until the course is finished before claiming victory.

Other than the hike, it was the photo challenge and then an afternoon of Deep Space Nine.  I'm taking a break from cooking the Sunday Roast today so Steve has picked up a Charlie Bingham ready meal - calorific so glad for that long walk earlier.

Short week this week as we plan to head to Venice on Thursday - all being well with Steve's health.

The extra are some logs we came across in the woods due to planned felling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.