Life on the Mothership!

By TheMothership

So much enjoyment from a carrot.

I wrote an essay then my phone crashed so I screen shot it and now it won’t add it.
Basically it said, three years ago today was our first day at home shielding. I had seen the writing on the wall and pulled big Fish out early. His suctioning needs and obstructive breathing were caused by a virus in 2015. We do not need another virus. I feel totally let down by this government who are doing nothing to protect the more vulnerable. How many of you got do not resuscitate letters for your own relatives? This is how the government treated us in 2020. I am fully behind Gary Lineker and just hope that this is the trigger to change the Country’s lack of action against this government who do not care one iota about anything other than their own bank accounts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.