Sugo

Finally a day to sleep long!
In the afternoon I finished Katies photos and tried to do the 2 pending shoot plans and could not motivate myself.
Neil was similar unproductive.
I suggested to just go to Te Seba early and have food and a bottle of wine and then crash on the couch.
We could not book a table but walked there short after 5 pm to see if we were lucky.
We were not ......
So we grabbed the subway and went into town to go to Sugo.

It was crazy busy even at that early time.

But the wait was not long and we had a nice table.

We were smart and only ordered starters at first as we did not want to have everything together.

It is nice food there and I like the busy atmosphere too.

We had oloves, panzanella, salami and bread with olive oil for starters.
For pasta I had again my all time favourite - Cacio e Pepe.
It was soooooo goooood!

We did not skip the dessert either and I went for the monster cannolo and Neil had Tiramisu.

We were home at 9 pm and went on the couch to relax.

It was a good day in the end.

Blipping the monster deserts ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.