*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Progress

Enjoying this little project a lot.

Finished "The Cottingley Secret" novel this afternoon. Enjoyed it and it's sparked my interest in the Cottingley Fairies yet again... I get a full blown obsession with it every few years, ever since I moved to West Yorkshire and found out it all took place practically on my doorstep. 

I believe in fairies, don't care what anyone says.

Went for a run this afternoon, bagged my March 5k on Strava. My crow friend came down to see me on the way out and got 2 peanuts and then was waiting for me on the way back and got 4 more... and then he started hopping alongside me along the towpath, he looked so funny. In the end he gave up and started flying a bit and hopping a bit to keep up. Captured a bit of it here :-)

Going to start my LBB3 book tonight. Either To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf or The Mill on the Floss by George Eliot. Haven't decided yet. Just a reminder this month's Love Blippin' Books prompt is "A Classic" #LBB3. More details here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.