and through the wire...

By hesscat

Stuck In A Rut

Meet Arlo. Arlo likes us to throw sticks for him. Arlo prefers to drop the stick in awkward places. At this field, it is always in the rut where he can hunker down and watch us do our backs in picking up the sticks. Ooh ma back...

In years gone by, we've always tried to see all the best picture films ahead of the Oscars. As our busy lives get busier, we see less of them, but we squeezed in Everything Everywhere All At Once, which has been on our list for a while, and I'm glad I did. I prefer to know as little about a film as I can beforehand and OMG, I am not sure I'll ever see a film quite like it again... dragged through a hedge backwards for 2 hours is the best I can explain it. Oh I do like films, I wish I could use one of my parallel universes to watch them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.