Friendly Dive Shop

It's been a busy day. I got home yesterday , from a wonderful weekend away, to find my car had a flat tyre. I tried really hard to change it, but couldn't budge the wheel at all. I ended up calling out Greenflag who changed it for my spare.

This morning I had to get it fixed so I could take my stage cylinder over to K-Dive, a newly opened shop in Coatbridge, for a clean before my next trip. K-Dive call themselves the friendly dive shop, and I have to agree, they're very friendly. Three things really stood out for me;

They're open some evenings - which is brilliant if you work days.
They offered me a courtesy cylinder, full of oxygen, in case mine didn't get done in time for my trip (although it's my own fault that I left it so late)
They really are friendly!

I wish them lots of luck in their new venture - I was very impressed!

This is the copy of Scottish Diver I was given along with a voucher for an air fill - nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.