Lamb painting

Blowing a gale here. Trees bowing down and coming back up again.
A very old massive fragile oak tree over the road in someone's back garden had a large branch come down. I think it was protected, but I think now for safety reasons it's going to have to come down.
I was going out first thing to get something I needed, but it's far too windy out there. The car could easily get blown sideways a bit in this....the bridge was closed earlier due to high winds...

I had a 2CV many years ago, and I was driving over a flyover in high winds. The wind lifted that car in the air and deposited it on the other side of the road. Fortunately I was the only person on the flyover...
But ever since, I have been mindful of wind and flyovers and high bridges in wind...


Nighttime Trail Camera...
Just finished editing from last night...

Fox & Badger & Cats...

It was mostly the fox, Foxy Loxy, and the badger KissyKissy.
Merlin got on the swing early in the evening, and stayed there all night until dawn.
The cats were mostly absent.

But once daylight came (not on this nighttime video), the stray cats were queuing for food...

https://youtu.be/peLc0_qcmAE

Creative is a little lamb painting in Procreate.

The birds are swaying precariously on their bird feeders.
Last night the fox was was rooting in the snow. I had put some recently bought peanuts on the bird table above him. I presume the birds had knocked some off. So, maybe foxes like peanuts? Do they?

Lunch time...
My tummy is making noises...

Have your best kind of day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.