From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Me And My New Belt!!!

Which is brown with a black strip. I'm Still smiling and floating on my cloud more so because my lovely friend turned up to see me get my belt, they all made me feel very special, sensei was like a proud father although he is the same age as me which is a little odd!!

Anyways he also said to aim for going for black belt in December!!! Yippeeeeeee and I'm so fired up with it all it seems I may have told him I'll fight in the nationals, again he was so happy!!! Last time i competed was a couple of years ago!! Me and my big mouth, but I was fighting like I am so who knows, I am actually gutted as well that I'm not gonna train for another 2 weeks because if holiday!!

So trainers are being packed so I can keep the momentum going!!

Sorry to bore you all again!! Actually I'm not sorry cause I'm so happppppyyyyyyyyy!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.