Walking

I decided to walk at Loughgall Country Park, as I began my walk these 2 girls with a Dad (of the left girl) were just starting a hack, but they didn't know the route. I let them follow Bubbles & I. The one on the right with her pony, Crunchie, led him for about a third of the way, as she was nervous. The girl on the left, on a 5 year old thoroughbred was nervous too. I reckon she was over horse, but apparently "they are a lot cheaper than riding horses or ponies"!

Later I watched the rugby, Scotland v Ireland, the 1st half was very close, but the boys in green went well ahead in the 2nd half. Hope they are all recovered for next Saturday.

& then Crufts, what a joy to see the Lagotto Romagnolo, she just owned the ring.
Also delighted that The Irish Goodbye got an Oscar. I watched it last night too, availabel on the iPlayer, but just be aware of the language if you are easily offended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.