When in Florida.....

....you got to check out the oldest Vinyl shop in the state

We disembarked the ship then headed to the car hire place, after what seemed like an eternity we were on State Road 528 heading for Orlando. 

I got some new records and a few second hand bargains.

I was a little disappointed in their selection of new stuff but realise most people request orders and then collect....no good for me as I'm not sticking around.

Well shopping for vinyl beat the other option of shopping for handbags which is what the girls did after I'd dropped them off at the Mall.

Cheeky look inside in Extras ---->

On another note I was surprised to see so many people wearing masks in the States, so few now in the UK are ever seen.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.