Back To The Sixties!

If you have been following me for the last eight years or so, you may think you know where I went this morning.  Since I just saw my favorite oncologist at TXO, I went to Austin Radiological Associates for a routine full body bone scan where almost every one of the techs know me by name.  Of course, they had to see the latest picture of my grandson in his first Bluebonnet photo shoot and they all pronounced him adorable!   For today's Mono Monday, I chose the sixties filter and ICM (Intentional Car Movement).  I am normally a strict conventional rule follower, but some days I just get the urge to push the boundaries ever so slightly.  Today was one of those days and I hope you enjoy my blip as much as I do!  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.......  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.