Dibsie

By Dibsie

Here's another horse for you

Today has been a good day but I'm wiped and currently writing this in my bed.

It's my fast day today, which I mention because even though I've been doing it (properly) for about 6 weeks now, everyone at work seemed to want to talk to me about it today. One lady (who used to do it but found it wasn't for her) seemed quite excited to tell me that she had found the perfect lunch for me on my fast days. Full of veg and lovely flavours, it looked quite nice, like a stew or thick soup and at only 200 calories she nearly had me sold. She then told me that it's baby food!! Actual baby food. I know it's perfectly edible for adults but this just made me giggle. Hey I might give it a go!

Did my usual Monday night Zumba class which I loved as usual but my knee is really playing up, feels like theres a swollen ligament. Quite annoying as I've given it 5 days (apart from gardening) rest. May go for a run tomorrow and see how it feels. If its still playing up, think I'm gonna have to really rest it up for a few weeks and focus on strength and toning work.

On to the pic - not much about today, I even thought about taking a pic at Zumba but didn't think the other ladies would be amused. So another horse outside Matts work it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.