Suburban Living

By amandarosephoto

Flex those muscles

Spinach seedlings having a bit of a workout.
Stretch, two, three, four...

Having felt so utterly rotten yesterday, I had so much to pack in today that I didn't have time to craft the super dooper 300th blip that I had in mind.
However, I would like to take this opportunity to once again thank all of you out there in Blipland for encouraging and inspiring me to 'Save my Life'

I am just as rubbish with commenting and responding to comments as I was 100 blips ago and I am sorry for that, but I do still look at your stunning photos and read your journals and comments and it is thanks to you lovely blippers that I feel inspired and motivated enough to try and find a photo opportunity every day.
Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.