Zebra primroses!

Nice to see some sun again today and these primroses looking good in the sun. I bought this pot a week or so ago and was not surprised to see the variety is called ‘Zebra’ . I’ve never seen this type before but very striking.

Getting fed up with sorting old photos etc so today started on old paperwork, bills etc…most went straight into the shredder.
Also as it’s Red Nose Day soon I looked at some photos of the days when I organised the charity events in the school where I worked and the staff joined in with various dressing up and other activities with good spirits. 

Treated myself to a pedicure this afternoon .

My husband is watching the racing from Cheltenham. It’s such a big event nowadays. We used to walk on the racecourse sometimes at weekends with Libby when my son lived in Cheltenham 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.