Textile

When I woke up this morning, my usually good shoulder was out of order. After the morning routine, some pain stiller and two hours of sleep on the couch it was much better again. But I had to change my plans to prevent work above my head. We walked with Caspar and I did some shopping for groceries. On my way home it was pouring rain, sigh. But I didn't understand why one of my legs of the trousers got really wet.
At home I discovered, that the package of milk has been leaking and it was a big mess in the backpack, sigh.
The day remained to be an useless one. 
I thought I would at least be able to sew the curtains so that I could finally start renovating Teba's room: But I didn't manage to do any of that. A thoroughly useless day. I'm crawling under the covers now. Tomorrow will be better.

Thank you cathy1947 for hosting Tiny Tuesday and the theme "Textile"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.