Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Man or Beast?

This week's challenge is Man and Beast - so Mr. Badger is probably going to be featuring a lot <3 Even though he isn't a big fan of being in front of the lens, I think he is rather dashing :3

I had another hair appointment today (gasp! 2 in less than 2 months, insane!) - I got some blue and green hair extensions. They are pretty darn cool - but they only had 4. So, they are putting in an order for more and I'll have them put in June 3rd. While I was chatting with my hair stylist, she brought up how her boss had just had a meeting that morning to discuss ideas for a BBQ their salon is going to have this summer. While in the meeting, she mentioned how she has a client who is a pet photographer and wondered whether I could get a booth during the BBQ and I can take photos of their clients' dogs! I was so flattered she even remembered that I was starting my pet photography business, nevermind that her boss apparently really likes the idea :) Luckily, I had brought some business cards so I left her some and she was going to pass it along to her boss. We'll see where this goes, but hopefully I can get some exposure and maybe the proceeds from the day can go to an animal shelter. I will keep you posted :D (I really hope I can pull it off!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.