Price-Nations

By 5nations

Spidery Keyhole

A very quick blip before I complete my 50billion tasks by midday! Luckily for some reason I seem to be quite organised today?? Which normally means something will pop up unexpectantly and throw me out of sinc for the rest of the day!

I always have to wake up with a coffee. Ken knows this and so do the kids now! I can't even think about functioning even half decently until i've had at least a decent sized gulp.
This morning I actually managed to shift my legs to the edge of the bed to complete the coffee drinking. Looked up and couldn't figure out why I couldn't see all the way through the keyhole. Funny squiggley lines in it?

Luckily the eyes and brain merged information to tell me it was a spider web, but then the brain completely malfunctioned when I tried to remember the last time we actually put the key in it's hole...

I obviously needed another gulp!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.