The Sweetest Kitty

This is one of the kitten's from this blip. He/she who knows at this point was, born 33 days ago. I have been calling the cat "Black Cat" as it didn't have a name yet. Well you will see from the blips taken today. I think Black Cat isn't going to be the true colors of this cat much longer. Anyway this precious kitten was born with deformed hind legs as you will see in these pictures. Black cat is able to scoot around now but I fear for it's future. I am thinking it may be able to scoot around on the floor but will probably never be able to jump up on anything. What will happen to a cat like this? Would anymore ever adopt a cat like this? This cat loves to be held and loved on already. My heart goes out to this little kitten that didn't ask to be born like this. I love it already but I am just not kitten material at my age. Do you have any idea if there could possibly be a "Forever Home" for a cat like this one. I lay awake at night worrying about Black Cat's future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.