Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

She does love animals

I had the pleasure of sleeping in on Saturday. So rare.....and so very much appreciated. I spent the morning with my husband, and then I headed into town to fetch my girl from her sleep over. I had such a lovely chat with the mom while the girls played a little more.

Then Sugar and I ran a few errands. The Hubby headed out to sea to go shrimping. We arrived home and Sugar delighted in the fact that we finally got to put up some wall decals in her room. They had come in the mail earlier in the week. She now has these fun animals on her wall. There are many many more. Her room is a real zoo. She loves it.

PS....yes I'm still trying to get caught up. Don't miss THIS pretty pink flower from Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.