JMK

By JMK

Stopped Work

It has been a really wet, dark day. I had to go to the Hand Clinic first thing and was told I need to have a x-ray on my thumb as there may be some underline damage. Mostly because the swelling still hasn't gone down over the past five weeks and she was worried. Will get that done tomorrow.

I was going to the mall to pay bills after the Hand Clinic and buy a present for my friends new grandson. But when I arrived I found I didn't have my purse. It was to far to go back home again and get back in time so had to turn up empty handed for lunch. He was a beautiful baby and we had a wonderful lunch and catch up.

On my way home I had to pass though the city so stopped off and got a shot of the building I took the shot of yesterday to see how much more had come down. There wasn't a lot of work going on because of the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.