Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

You are my sunshine!

Today I blip the cards my class have made for Mother's Day to give to a whole variety of magical ladies who look after them. This year that'll be foster carers, Grandmas and Nanas, Mums and Step Mums. :-)

A simple design but one that I hope brings a smile to the recipients.

Tomorrow we've the first school Mother's Day assembly since covid! My class will be singing 'You're The Best Mum For Me!". The children's favourite part? Putting their hands on their hips and wiggling them whilst singing "I can say for sure you'll always love me even when I'm not so easy!!"

Thoroughly looking forward to The Apprentice tonight. It's the interviews and they always make for the most awkwardly, cringe worthy, brilliant viewing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.