point and press

By crispinhj

blocking

travelling by bus isnt my favourite. Modern buses are badly designed and throw you about. I've set my rantometer quite low here to protect the innocent. This particular layout encourages people to stand in the gangway making sure passengers trying to get on have to struggle past them. I have been taking photos of people doing this for a few months now, as well as people making life difficult on other forms of transport. It keeps me amused.

We had a busy day yesterday. At last sent some stamps I've been meaning to send out to Mark in Denmark for ages, started a project with our friend Sam, did some risk and method statements for some work in Canary Wharf we have to do and finally went up to town to meet Philip and Catherine for a curry before they go back to France

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.