Shadows

The theme for Abstract Thursday is shadows. The sun was shining through an upstairs window and made shadows on the wall of the lacy curtains and strings hanging down from a mask. I used a little liquify effect on the strings. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT.
Another mostly sunny morning for my walk, but too chilly to feel like spring quite yet. It was 3c. A few other people out enjoying the sun. I wore my new shoes to give them a road test and they're going to be fine. One very sore hammer toe, but I'll figure out a different way to protect it. 
We had a lovely long Face-Time with Kalyn this morning, so good to catch up with her. She's busy with volleyball practices and working at volleyball camps at SFU as well as finishing off her course work. Not long to go until graduation! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.