jodeane

By jodeane

TENS

This has been my day!!!

Today I am suffering an incredible amount of pain in my shoulder. Over the weekend I had pain in my hand but it now spread. I have started taking glucosamine tablets because I think arthritis is starting to set in. My mum had suffered terribly for years with the same so I presume I maybe following suit.

The Physio assistant at work today knew I was on pain so came and put the TENS on me. I think it has helped. God bless her.

My husband says it is RSI from using my iPhone too much.........


oops just realized that the photos of our family fishing day didn't show up in yesterday's link. I was uploading from the iPad so not sure what happened. I will have to get on the laptop I think!

oh and thanks everyone for your nice comments about yesterday's portrait of my parents. Mum is pretty pleased with that one ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.