sp33dway

By sp33dway

Happy

‘Happy’ is something I haven’t genuinely been for a couple of new years eves of late (and the days in-between). I’ll leave a deeper reflection on that for another blip, but suffice to say this year I feel incredibly happy, and thankful for an opportunity that is soon coming my way which gives me the chance to take what I’ve done for a living for the past 20-odd years into a very new and challenging direction. New year, new me and all that.

I seldom like having my photo taken, but I adore this one of the three of us and it makes me feel chufflyproud looking at it. I adored spending the night with my sist-in-law and bro-in-law too, as we all shared each-others company with a night cooking up some good food and listening to our fave music whilst we collectively tried our best to distract the dogs from the thundering fireworks kicking off till silly-o-clock outside.

Happy New Year, blipfriends :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.