Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Fight club

A nice start to the morning and slightly warmer. I sat outside in the garden and spotted some commotion further up the hill. The male pheasants that were friends were not so friendly today and I watched as they had a go at each other. To be honest it was more show than contact so neither were hurt and one just ran for the hills when he heard another pheasant in the distance.
Watched the last two of Carnival Row and some of Comic Relief which I did not really find very funny.
Had a call from the Breast Clinic to arrange a face to face appointment with the consultant Radiographer, I have an appointment on Wednesday at 9. I was sent an email to confirm the details of where to go and watched a video by the consultant saying what to expect. Very helpful, such good service :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.