CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Bottoms and thank you

I am still picking myself up from the floor.....! A massive thank you to each and every one of you who commented / gave hearts and stars yesterday and thank you to those who just simply looked yesterday!!

I hit the spotlight for the first time ever about 1pm.... and stayed at 11th place all day!!!! I never ever thought hitting spotlight would give the buzz that it did.......

Blip and reading other blips is part of my daily routine; I enjoy it so very much and could never imagine a day without blipping or catching up with each of you on the days events.
Thank you I am so very happy.

Today's challenge is 'In the Sky'. Mr Bluetit has been going back and forth all day....he has a nest up on our second floor, so I had to hang out the window to get this photo! As you can tell the sky is a bit miserable.....so I give you a rather tenuous link......Bluetit Bottom In the Sky.

Tomorrow is Celebration.....

Much love
Cxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.