Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Asparagus

Asparagus

One of the oldest plants we have. We have only ever called this plant ‘Brixham’ as I bought it for Sue before we were married when we were staying in a house in Brixham, Torbay in Devon. I found out today that it is probably part of the Asparagus Family. 

‘You learn something everyday’, the problem is remembering it !!

Taken on the iPhone with photosplit using the multiple exposure capability. I combined about 3 shots with different blend modes and then added and blended in a picture taken with the Flood App. Added the white border. 

Whilst I was moving the layers around I did not notice I had misaligned two of the sides. In Lightroom, I sorted the edges by using the content aware healing tool. I now know how to create ‘messy edges’ :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.