Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Long suffering PFND …

HAPPPPPYY BIRTHDAY I yelled … mainly because the front door was already open and I didn’t want to startle her , I like to leap out at her quite often and quite honestly I think one day she’s going to lunge …..
Anyway we have a candle … it goes backwards and forwards between our houses ( what with being next door to each other and all that ) it’s only for the adults … we are on year 3 for this candle .
See the blue plaque … I gave her that for her 50th . I often demand that she stands next to it and make happy sounds .

PS… I made her those cakes ..
PPS … yes she’s very tall , almost 6 foot .. and I am barely 5ft 2 …..
PPPS .. she’s put up with me for over 10 years …

*starts humming the tune to The Odd Couple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.