I should be marking but my head is full

It's 4.40, I've just had a department meeting, I should be marking, it's the last week of term, the wind has gone out of my sails, I must do something useful, I must not forget my blip, I remember seeing something on the internet yesterday, I have a printer and a photocopier, I have five minutes to kill (really I should be marking), ooh! it's my face, it's not perfect, do your Roger Moore eyebrow, hide the chins, will it do?, Yep! might as well go with this for blip 944, anything about my day?, exams, exams, of course...Now to some marking and apologise for being chippy to my English based colleague, I'm always finding myself being chippy these days, am I getting old or just chippy, cheer up, the week is flying by, I fancy building a bench at half term, driving home today for a change, maybe today is the day I fix my bike tyre, maybe and possibly and later are words I think quite a lot...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.