Fog

As it became light this morning and I saw the fog and I quickly set out to see what I could find.  As I was driving around the other side of the lake I spotted a pheasant walking into a field.  (I will add that shot in the Extra Photos.).   The main shot is the swimming area at Vancouver Lake Park.

Driving back home I received a call that Mom and Dad had to call 911 and emergency services were at their house.  Mom was having some trouble with a very low pulse and not feeling well.  She did not have to go to the hospital and all is well right now.  I went straight to their house and checked in and made sure all was good and they were calm.  The medical responders really appreciated the notebook I have made both of them, located right inside the front door.  It contains all their health information printed out. I highly recommend making one, as in the confusion and panic of having to for call help, It takes some of the worry off Mom and Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.