Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Ricardo

Another of the regular helpers up in Boxland is Cuban; Ricardo. His English is not so good, so any conversation is going to involve a lot of hand gestures and confusion. He has a heart of gold and I ended up giving him a lift to the bus stop.....it's tipping down again. Here he is stood at the bottom of the staircase to our 20ft (soon-to-be) gallery.

For kind folk who have asked and I have not replied to - Op' Update:Things are not going well in the mouth department. I am very concerned things have gone wrong again, so I have to have a 3D "cone scan" in a few weeks to see what might be wrong . Eating has become painful, upgraded from damn inconvenient. To say I am worried, stressed and depressed is an understatement. So yet more reasons for a lack of positivity in the way of comments.

The gallery and the ability to get a portrait like this does lift my spirits but only a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.