CathyH

By CathyH

Enter The Magical Forest

Another day playing with my crystal ball. This time I took it to the edge of the woods and sat it on a stump covered with lichen. I took lots of different angles, but I like this one the best. Those curved trees made me thing of magical worlds. 

It was another gorgeous day. Hopefully next week there will be a couple of days I can go wandering. There's always the botanical garden near me where the tulips are at their peak, but for some reason I want something less structured. I love flowers, but they are not my favorite things to photography. I like more earthy things and colors. There's a nature perserve not too far from me. Maybe that's where I need to go. What ever I do, I just want to go somewhere other than my own yard!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.