Mothering Sunday 2023

I could have taken a photo of Nat and Katie this morning as we had our breakfast but I didn't think of it.
I could also have taken a group photo of Jess with her little family when we had our walk and picnic on the beach at St Annes but I was too busy following Arthur as he explored the sand dunes or holding Freya who is fascinated by Bramble. She shakes her little arms and legs with excitement when ever she catches sight of Bramble . Such a smiley little person , always cheerful, just like her momma. No photo opportunities  with Isaac however , who I shall see tomorrow when I go to Chesterfield for my playdate with Florence. It will be an early start as we are taking Ruby the MH to Wakefield for some welding on her undercarriage.
The photo is of the lovely cards and thoughtful gifts, how lucky I am that my children know me so well. 
Wishing you all a week of useful moments . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.