CameraColin

By MrColinWilson

Show Barber(s)

I had a few meetings in Edinburgh today and no real blip opportunities, but I managed to escape on my Brompton over to Bread St for a quick haircut.
I only discovered the delights of the Turkish Barber earlier this year but they really know how to look after gentlemen of a certain age who are sprouting hair in all the wrong places!! And were happy to pose for a photo as well...result

In other news our missing 120 roll film which was assumed missing in action/lost by the Royal Snail has found it's way to the processing lab (they sent us an email to let us know it had arrived) So we can't wait to see the results.
As well as a roll we shot in the Minolta Autocord, we also sent off a mystery roll that was in the camera when I bought it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.