My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Peace

Today & everyday I wish for PEACE around the World; in our own community, County & Country.
The White Dove represents Peace, not only at Christmas; Peace & Love; NOT War!
I went for a walk around Hampden Park while it was fairly dry, but underfoot it was quite wet & slippery.
This I understand is another BLIPDAY for me as I've been a part of this website for quite a number of years after my eldest son introduced me to it & I was hooked.
When at Hampden Park I walked up to see the area that I thought an accident had happened a few weeks ago & as I thought it was there it happened where 3 men lost their lives.
On a tall strong Tree were signs of damage with the bark broken like wounds on flesh; also several bunches of flowers at the base of the tree & photo's with messages of the 3 men.
I was near to tears, I took photo's & was saddened.
 Please let them Rest in Peace. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.