Selfie

Today's the day . . . . . . . . . for a tutorial 

I got a new phone last weekend, my old one having met with an accident a ftew days previously. Yes it was that familiar story of being foolishly placed in back pocket of jeans, ending up in toilet - and beyond all hope of recovery?!

So I find myself with a new, state-of-the-art mobile that I seem to have spent many hours on - just trying to get it doing the things that I'd grown accustomed to doing on the old one.  I'm sure I haven't even scratched the surface of the things that it can do.  I asked Tessa to help me work out the 'selfie' bit of the super-duper camera.  Before long, she had sussed out the incredible variety of crazy effects that you can have at the touch of a screen.

Here's one of the pair of us - with me in a (virtual) party hat . . . . . . !





, .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.