Room 141

A different sort of working Monday for me today. Up to give Bailey his breakfast but then back to bed for a while before getting up and ready to head down the A1 to Luton. Quite a bit of spray for two thirds of my journey but it did dry up and the journey was fairly straightforward. A brief introduction to the school but mainly reading a posing questions today. Tomorrow is a packed day with lessons to visit and meetings to discuss a wide range of things. We were made welcome today so I am sure it will be a productive day. We were finished by four thirty and just a few miles to travel up the road to the hotel. Everything is very brown but it is clean and fairly spacious. I've got a few things ticked off my list this evening and kept on top of my emails. And Bailey is behaving himself for Mum and Dad. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.