Garden Flower

Although the day started off dull and heavy it brightened up a little later. We took Dylan to the vets for a check-up and he seemed quite pleased with him. I was a little peeved having bought some more syringes to find I could get the same from Amazon for half the price. That's quite a mark-up; same with the eye drops, Amazon may not pay any UK tax but I don't think I'll be boycotting them anytime soon.

We went for coffee this afternoon then Emma came around for tea this evening. Ann baked salmon in puff pastry which we served up with rice, pasta and salad, absolutely yummy.

I took some more garden photos and today's offering is one of them. Unfortunately I don't know what type of flower this is, I asked Ann and she said she thought it was a wildflower, the stalks stand about two or three feet tall and the flowers are bell shaped. If anyone knows please yell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.