It's one life, live free!

By DJ

Wishes!

Getting wishes is fancy whereas having wishes has been quite distracting for me.

I’m now threading carefully as not having an action towards a task is just a mere wish!

To get things moving aka taking action is painful when I’ve been rusty for last few months. Nevertheless, I made up these list of things to accomplish by end of April:

1. Infant sleep training
2. Course on Options trading
3. French foundation using Michael Thomas method
4. Lectures on Digital Photography by Marc Levoy

On top of these… I’ve to create a structure/disciplined process where I don’t fail in say a weeks time without making much progress.

I realised I don’t want to share these posts on any social forum nor discuss with a group/individual. Doing so ends up giving a distracting fuel to my ego which takes pride in seeking external validation.

Donuts are from Donutelier near Leicester Square, London

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.