Charlottesx

By Charlottesx

This Boy

This boy right here, he is my life, how he has put up with me for 3 months and 1 week and still continues to, will always be a mystery to me. He knows everything about me, from where I'm ticklish to the fact that I have a huge fear of onions and mushrooms. He makes me laugh every time I see him in some way or another, whether its his Indian accent or just him tickling me. He sees qualities in me that I can't even see myself and he's always honest with me, so I always know what I need to change or what I can do to make him happier. It's strange really, I knew right from 3 months ago when I was even too scared to kiss him that he was perfect for me, mainly from the way we would just sit there and talk about complete rubbish for hours and hours and still not get bored at all. He's actually perfect, in every single way possible; he's intelligent, strong, he's a complete gentleman, he's funny, he's got amazing dress sense and he has one of the nicest families ever. I'm in love with him, and don't get me wrong I'm not one of these teenagers who just says that because I really really like someone, because I've done that before and I know people like that, I'm pure in love with him, I know this because of the way I still get butterflies in my tummy when he calls me his princess, and when we kiss it feels like there's some kind of bond between us which will never ever be broken, he's so amazing. And to be completely honest, I will be happy to spend my life with him, even of that means sacrificing everything, because I seriously don't know how I'd live without him to confide in about everything. Now he doesn't have this app, and I'm not going to share this, so he won't see it, but I'm trying to use this thing as kind of a picture explanation of my life so yeah, i'm Charlotte Stickings and I'm madly deeply in love with James Ambrose, and I solemnly swear I am going to work so hard for this relationship, purely in the hope I get to spend my life with him ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.