THE FIRST DAY of SPRING !!

Well this weather surely must be changing to give us more spring like temperatures, although it is 12%c because it has been so damp it makes everywhere seem colder. I think I've got the revival of my cold as well ( just as long as it isn't another dose of flu')?
My blip today is a rose from my mothering Sunday gift , I think it's such a pretty colour.
Do hope you all have a very good & happy 1st Day of Spring.

I would like to thank everyone for their stars & fav's for my yesterday's 9 years of blipping. I've enjoyed every minute of it , my photography leaves a lot to be desired, but I do my best. I've really enjoyed seeing everyone's blips for which I thank you all. Even on my dark days you've always been there, such a comfort to be in touch with the outside world.
The introduction to the site was from my daughter KJD , I think I must have driven her mad in the early days ( not knowing what I was doing?) But thank you so much K .
A BIG thank you to Joe Tree & now the fab 5 who keep the site going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.