Biskit and the ducks

Today Mrs W had to make another blood donation so this meant Biskit was due another wander around Springwells.
 
Once again he tried to make friends with the ducks.  He was nearly successful as one duck had decided my camera contained duck food and was around my feet (see extra).  Almost nose to beak.  The shot was a bit later on.  Only the water got in the way.
 
Very good day with Biskit walks, but this old f*** is suffering for some reason.  EVERYTHING  is hurting for some  reason or another.  Medicine is taking effect so I may well be happy for a Zoom meeting this evening, not that it will be on Zoom (what is the generic term other than ‘Conference call’).  I may take some codeine later to supplement the anti inflams etc.  (Codeine works well with the etc, the instructions tell you about it as a warning . . .  )
 
Mrs W is cooking tea tonight after the news, so I had better go and join her (otherwise . . .  !!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.