Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

musical

I went by the musician supply store today to take some photos for the 52Frames challenge this week of music.    We do have a super music store here with so many instruments of all types and so much sheet music.   They offer all kinds of lessons too.  

I happened to see a piece of music that had Crosby, Stills and Nash on the cover so I took a photo of that and then looked inside to see if there was my favorite song...and it was.  I have no clue how to read music.    I had taken a photo of a wall of acoustic guitars so I used it as the background for a triple exposure along with the music and the faces of the group.  Thanks to Snapseed. 

Now I have been singing that song in my head all afternoon!   

If you can't be with the one your love, love the one you're with.

Excellent advice!!   I really needed this challenge last week when we went to the antique musical instrument museum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.