Baby Wagtail!!!!

Played squash on the way home tonight and had to use the Cricket Umpires changing room as there is a big cricket game going on at the club tomorrow and the changing rooms have been given to the cricket teams. I was going to blip the sign on the shower which said 'Umpires Shower' which had made me laugh. Surely Cricket umpires don't do much apart from stand around do they? Do they really build up that much of a sweat standing around that they need a shower after umpiring?

Fortunately for you and for me, Mr & Mrs Waggy have brought one of their babies to be fed in the garden. When I got home baby was on the acer and I jumped for joy to see it. Go large to see Mrs Waggy feeding her little one, so cute!
I love Mrs Waggy, she's been visiting the garden for the last 3 years and easily identifiable by her stumpy foot which she damaged some how a couple of years ago, I'm so proud of her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.