Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Warm, blue sky and pink blossoms.

The Feast Day of St Nicholas Owen. He made priest holes during time of persecution.
This morning started with a heavenly blue sky and it seems warm for this March.
I have been out for a walk here in Rishton, and it is so pleasant, 9c, sunny and with a wind. I was glad to see these pink blossoms but  also photographed trees, as they are very important to our planet's health and need so much more respect.
Later, I walked alone to Cut Wood Park, and noticed the daffodils flowering along the Cut Lane.
Some snowdrops remain.
Back home, Paul was removing gloss paint from the stair hand rail and it was quite loud.
Terraced house stairs are steep and straight.
We enjoyed a surprise visit from the dear siamese cat. I gave the cat Chicken biscuits and some water.
Enjoy your day and thank you for visiting my site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.