THE BEGININGS OF A NEW PAINTING.

I was up early this morning having a shower and getting ready to go to Wycombe hospital for my ultrasound. I couldn’t have anything g to eat or drink only two pints of water an hour before I left the house. I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. The doctor said afterwards that although my cyst had grown a bit I was okay until next year.  So I can keep my kidney until the cyst gets too large then they’ll take my kidney out. Because unfortunately the cyst is in the middle of my kidney. So I’m pleased about that and we’re having a Chinese’s meal this evening to celebrate. This afternoon I’ve started on a tulip painting so I’m looking forward to that. Thanks for stopping by and we’ll speak again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.