The next day...

By Spiderboy

MY BED SIDE TABLE

What a mess.
Can't summon up the energy to get tidied. I am so ill.
Thought I might have Covid......done 3 tests. One offered the faintest "half" of a line ... the others were negative.
I am coughing constantly.....my already compromised breathing is taking a battering and I am struggling so much. I have a temperature and can't get comfortable in order to sleep properly.
In terms of my crohns and colitis treatment....I have been informed this week that the treatment (the 2nd one) has failed and my body is making antibodies against it......it could be that all my related issues have been caused by this. So as of next week.....I go onto my 3rd biological infusion in the hope of maintaining my good results at keeping the crohns flare up at bay

I have spent 2 days in bed. I am not good at staying still really....but the panic I feel at not being able to catch my breath is keeping me as inactive as possible.
"Nurse" Richard ( Demon Doctor) is looking after me very well....Too Well really x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.